# UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION PRESS NOTE

#### COMBINED MEDICAL SERVICES EXAMINATION, 2023

The result of the Combined Medical Services Examination, 2023 was declared vide press Note dated 08.12.2023 recommending 1224 candidates in order of merit for appointment.

- 2. The Commission, in accordance with the Rule 13 and 14 of the Combined Medical Services Examination, 2023, has also maintained a consolidated Reserve List in order of merit below the last recommended candidates.
- 3. Now, as per requisition placed by the Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, the Commission hereby recommends 27 candidates, which includes, 04 UR, 18 OBC, 04 EWS and 01 ST, to fill up the remaining posts based on Combined Medical Services Examination, 2023. A list of these candidates is enclosed. Ministry of Health & Family Welfare would be communicating directly with the recommended candidates.
- 4. The candidature of the following 11 candidates is provisional:

0401403	0802284	0805472	0805599	1001349
1001534	1101265	1201624	1202269	1900767
2403315				

5. The offer of appointment to the candidates whose result has been kept provisional will not be issued till the Commission verifies the original documents awaited from such candidates. The provisionality of these candidates will remain valid only for a period of six months from the date of declaration of Reserve List. In case the candidate fails to submit the requisite documents as required by the Commission within this period, their candidature will be cancelled and no further correspondence would be entertained in this regard.

Contd..

# - 2 -COMBINED MEDICAL SERVICES EXAMINATION-2023 (RESERVED LIST CANDIDATES)

S.NO.	ROLL NO	NAME
1	0808249	JATIN HARITASH
2	1101838	HARSH PODDAR
3	1202269	CHANDRA KIRAN A
4	5200328	DEVESH SINGHAL
5	2403315	SUBIN FRANCIS
6	0805599	MURLIDHAR SWAMI
7	1500461	VINAY KUMAR YADAV
8	1902136	SHALEENA B S
9	0806856	SARITA SWAMI
10	1201624	BALASARATHI K
11	5200796	NAVEEN CHOUDHARY
12	1900767	A R LAKSHMI
13	0807075	LAXMI GUPTA
14	4000020	CHINNARAJ M
15	0802284	SHIVAM SONI
16	0401403	RAHUL YADAV
17	1203502	DEEPTHI K VIGNA
18	0805472	SUMIT RATHORE
19	1001534	SERI ROHIT
20	1101265	RAM LAKHAN SWAMI
21	1203559	MOORTHY S
22	1902032	NEENU B S
23	0800338	SIMRAN MEENA
24	0401435	KAUSHAL SHARMA
25	1001349	MUKKAMALLA PRATHAP REDDY
26	0301237	LOMATI SREENIVASULA REDDY
27	4900376	RAJVEER GARG

## CONCLUDED

## UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

\_\_\_\_\_

NEW DELHI - 110 069 - 14th June, 2024