Activate the Subscription by Confirmation sent to your E-mail!!

SSC Recruitment 2015-2016 (1205 Govt Jobs Opening)

Home > SSC Recruitment 2015-2016 (1205 Govt Jobs Opening)

SSC (Staff Selection Commission) is a primary recruitment agency of Government of India through which various govt. departments appoint their employees every year. SSC conducts several examinations in an year including Common Graduate Level (CGL) Exam, Combined Higher Secondary Level Exam, Multitasking staff exam along with other specialized exams as needed by various government agencies.

SSC Exams have seen immense response from candidates owing to high quality job profiles offered by Government though SSC CGL (Combined Graduate Level Exam) and Other exams conducted by SSC. Online Application form and Other Recruitment activities for SSC exams are controlled through 9 Regional Offices.

Entries Added today, Top Jobs
Post_Date Organization Posts Qualification Last_Date
25-11-2015Jharkhand SSC 34 Fire Station OfficerGraduates29-12-2015
21-11-2015Odisha SSC 106 Welfare Extension OfficerGraduates26-12-2015
09-11-2015WBSSC 131 Deputy Ranger / ForesterMatriculation04-12-2015
29-10-2015Odisha SSC 24 Junior Engineer (Civil)Diploma28-11-2015
(3 days left)
23-10-2015Jharkhand SSC 812 Paramedical StaffIntermediate05-12-2015
20-10-2015Odisha SSC 31 Primary InvestigatorGraduates27-11-2015
(2 days left)
08-10-2015Jharkhand SSC 67 Circle InspectorsGraduates30-11-2015

Exam Dates
Admit Cards
Interview Schedule
Test Marks
Final Results
Answer Keys
Cut Off Marks
Test Results

Jurisdictions for Various SSC Offices are given.

Region State/UT Website
North RegionRajasthan, Delhi, Uttarakhand
Western RegionMaharashtra, Gujrat,Goa
MP Sub-Region Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh
Eastern RegionWest Bengal, Orrisa, Jharkhand, A&N Island, Sikkim
North Eastern RegionAssam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Tripura, Nagaland, Mizoram
Southern RegionAndhra Pradesh, Punduchery, Tamilnadu
KKR region Karnataka, Kerala
North Western Sub-Region Haryana, Punjab, J&K, Himachal Pradesh
Central RegionUttar Pradesh & Bihar